Routine Chaos

I am terrible at routines! There, I finally admitted it to myself! I love the structure of of a routine but I also love how comfortable my bed is! Some of the things I’m trying to build a routine around lately?

  • Fitness
  • I want to get back into running! I make a plan and never follow through!
  • Eating healthier, I never seem to make the time to cook healthy meals!
  • Working on coursera courses. I’m a nerd.
  • Bible Study
  • Blogging
  • Reading
  • meditation

I just don’t know what my problem is! I’ve been slacking on all of the above! Is it too much to focus on at once?

Today I am off of work and I will workout! Plyo in the morning and Upper Fix in the evening and also try to get in a 1.5 m run! And I will get some healthy meals in today as well! For breakfast this morning I had black tea and stevia and 2 Eggs and toast. Sorry no pictures! I was thinking of making a quesadilla for lunch and pasta for diner? I will try to get pictures of those meals for you!

Enough of routines, let’s talk about my day so far!

I woke up around 3am due to a storm and could no go back to sleep so I got up and made breakfast for myself somewhere around 3:30am. After breakfast I read some blogs and pinned a few things on Pinterest. I then made my way to the computer to work on this post an do some blogging research before I posted. It is now 9:30 and I need to let the horses in and give them their breakfast! Today will be a lazy day where I work on research to be a Beachbody coach and tackle some laundry and of course get in the workouts I talked of above!

Leave a comment