My Dream Job…

Picking a career is unbelievably hard for me and it always has been. While most of my friends knew what they wanted to be either before or by the time High School started, I had still not even put in any thought into it! By the time I graduated I knew I had to go to college for something so I started with Liberal Arts, then changed to Pre-Bio (to be a vet), which I sucked at, so I changed back to Liberal Arts and then finally to Criminal Justice. I do believe I have found my happiness with CJ, but there is so much I would love to do with my life! Finally at 25 I do believe that I will be very happy working in Law Enforcement. There are plenty of different units you can get into and you don’t spend your entire day behind a desk, which is definitely a plus! I can’t really talk too much about my career but I can tell you that I definitely have my foot in the door to the start of my dream job!

Feel free to comment with any questions!

Leave a Reply

