The Pilot…

          My name is Felicia, I’m 25 and I have recently fallen in love with healthy living! I’m on my second round of the 21 Day Fix and I just can’t get enough of the food options it gives you and the workouts that came with the program. I want to share my love of this program with everyone! It is definitely something I will use for the rest of my life as far as the nutrition goes! I’m not going to lie, I do not follow the program to a T every single day. I need balance in my life so sometimes I treat myself and no I don’t sub out yellows for my treats, I simply eat my treat. I love carbs and occasionally a treat! I know I wont get perfect results but that is not what I want. I don’t want a six pack, I just want to be healthy and fit! I am also investing in becoming a BeachBody coach because BeachBody has some amazing programs and I want to get people hooked on them just like I am. Currently I only have the 21 Day Fix and insanity but I will be buying the Piyo challenge pack and also sharing that journey on here!

One thought on “The Pilot…

Leave a Reply

